Training Classes

Training Classes

Ready to unlock your sewing potential? Join us at the Midsouth Sewing Center for an inspiring journey through classes on topics like the basics of sewing. From mastering the sewing machine to completing your very own skirt, our courses are perfect for beginners and those in need of a refresher. Don't miss out on our opportunities for below:

Events Calendar

March 2024
  • Saturday 02 March 2024 10:00am
    SEWCIETY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Murfreesboro
  • Tuesday 05 March 2024 05:30pm
    CRUSHED GLASS CROSS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Murfreesboro
  • Tuesday 12 March 2024 05:30pm
    UV Resin Earring and Pendant Set by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Murfreesboro
  • Thursday 14 March 2024 05:30pm
    Beginning Silhouette 101 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Murfreesboro
  • Saturday 16 March 2024 10:00am - 01:00pm
    3D LID for Tumbler by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Murfreesboro
  • Tuesday 19 March 2024 - Wednesday 20 March 2024 05:30pm
    3D Geode Tumbler by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Murfreesboro
  • Friday 22 March 2024 10:30am
    Kimberbell 2-day Event by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Knoxville
  • Thursday 28 March 2024 11:00am
    Bendable Pen by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Murfreesboro
April 2024
  • Wednesday 03 April 2024 09:30am
    UFO Wednesday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Murfreesboro
  • Thursday 11 April 2024 11:00am
    Bendable Pen by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Murfreesboro